Charles Laquidara [via Skype] (WBCN), Billy Costa (KISS 108), Julie Kramer (WFNX/RadioBDC), and Henry Santoro (WFNX/RadioBDC)

Moderated by John Laurenti (WODS)

Thursday, September 13, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

C. Walsh Theatre, Suffolk University

Taylor Twellman (Professional Soccer) and Christopher Nowinski (Professional Wrestling)

Moderated by Bob Lobel (Sportscaster)

Thursday, September 27, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

C. Walsh Theatre, Suffolk University

Maggie Anderson (Author) and Thomas Shapiro (Sociology Professor)

Moderated by Candelaria Silva (Arts Marketer)

Sponsored by the Greater New England Minority Supplier Development Council

Thursday, October 4, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Modern Theatre, Suffolk University

Nitin Nohria (Dean, Harvard Business School) and Thomas J. Peters (Business Author)

Moderated by Donna Carpenter (CEO, New Word City)

Thursday, November 1, 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

C.Walsh Theatre, Suffolk University

James Downey

with Bill Murray

2012 Louis P. and Evelyn Smith First Amendment Award

Tuesday, March 27, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

C. Walsh Theatre, Suffolk University

Rev. Dr. William Schulz and Dr. John Cerone

with Dr. Jasmine Waddell

Co-presented with Old South Meeting House & Suffolk University’s Model UN

Thursday, April 12, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Old South Meeting House

Lee Carl Bromberg and Dr. Robert Klitzman

with Dominick Ianno

Thursday, April 19, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Moot Court Room, Suffolk Law School

Lou Jones, Nichole Sobecki, and Nick Dynan

with Helen Rees

Thursday, April 26, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Main Function Room, Suffolk Law School

Barney Frank

with Callie Crossley

Co-sponsored with The Rappaport Center at Suffolk Law School

SPECIAL BREAKFAST FORUM: Thursday, May 3, 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

C. Walsh Theatre, Suffolk University

John Linehan, Paul Tormey, and Saul Wisnia

with Peter Meade

Thursday, May 10, 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

C. Walsh Theatre, Suffolk University